Please find below a list of our Gradings, Holiday Camps and Tournaments;


ANNUAL TOURNAMENTS

2018
Sunday 29th April - St Pirans, Maidenhead (SL6 7LZ)
Saturday 10th November - St Pirans, Maidenhead (SL6 7LZ)

GRADINGS


2018
Friday 16th February (pre-gradings week 29th January)
Sunday 18th March (pre-gradings week 29th January)
Friday 13th April (pre-gradings in camp)
Saturday 16th June (pre-gradings week 14th May)
Friday 10th August (pre-gradings in camp)
Friday 17th August (pre-gradings in camp)
Friday 24th August (pre-gradings in camp)

CAMPS
    2018
    FEBRUARY CAMP
    Monday 12th to Friday 16th February - Holy Trinity School, Cookham

    APRIL CAMP
    Monday 9th to Friday 13th April

    SUMMER CAMP
    Monday 6th August to Friday 10th August 
    Monday 13th August to Friday 17th August 
    Monday 20th August to Friday 24th August 

e: info@TheSamuraiFitnessGroup.com 

t: 07828 534817

  The Samurai Fitness Group Ltd Company Number 7339260               VAT Registration Number 207793784